RUS | ENG
 
 
About the company

Golden Telecom, Inc., (NASDAQ: “GLDN”) is a leading facilities-based provider of integrated telecommunications and Internet services in major population centers throughout Russia and other countries of the CIS. The Company offers voice, data and Internet services to corporations, operators and individuals using its metropolitan overlay networks in major cities, including Moscow, Kiev, St. Petersburg, Nizhny Novgorod, Samara, Kaliningrad, Krasnoyarsk, Alma Ata and Tashkent and via leased channels and fiber optic and satellite-based networks, including approximately 287 combined access points in Russia and other countries of the CIS. The Company offers mobile services in Kiev and Odessa.

The modern life is really fast. Every next technology is developed and integrated in day-to-day life with the greater speed then ever before. People are trying to get the most of their lives and not get lost in information flow.

We do believe that technology itself is not of much use for majority. But that is the effective mean of living in the modern world. It does create opportunities for us to search, broaden the horizons, look out for new experiences, get different impressions and knowledge.
We let people make their ideas happened by giving them easy and everywhere access to broad IT services and solutions.

·         Communication - help us to grab the information to move on and to share our experience and knowledge with others

·         New experience- let us explore the world and understand our nature

·         Realization - lead us to quality life

We are about developing technologies thus creating new opportunities for more efficient and quick way of doing things.

More details

+7 (812) 703-08-77
Support Center support.spb@goldenwifi.ru
Сеть Golden WiFi построила и эксплуатирует ООО «Дайком»
© Copyright 2006-2017 Golden Telecom

RUS | ENG
 
 
О компании
Голден Телеком, Инк.» (NASDAQ: “GLDN”) является ведущим поставщиком интегрированных телекоммуникационных и Интернет-услуг в крупнейших населенных пунктах России и других стран СНГ, обладающим собственными средствами и сооружениями связи. Компания предлагает услуги телефонии, передачи данных, доступа в Интернет корпорациям, операторам и частным лицам через свои наложенные сети в крупнейших городах, включая Москву, Киев, Санкт-Петербург, Нижний Новгород, Самару, Калининград, Красноярск, Алма-Ату и Ташкент, а также через арендованные каналы и оптико-волоконные и спутниковые сети связи, включая примерно 287 комбинированных пунктов доступа в России и других странах СНГ. Компания предлагает услуги мобильной связи в Киеве и Одессе.

Мы живем в высокоскоростной век. Новые технологии появляются и вторгаются в нашу повседневную жизнь с большей скоростью, чем когда-либо раньше. Люди стремятся получать больше от жизни и при этом не теряться в беспощадных и хаотичных потоках информации.

Мы уверены, что технологии как таковые не слишком полезны большинству людей, но это эффективный способ организации жизни в современном мире. Они дают нам возможность искать и находить, расширять кругозор, приобретать новые знания и опыт, познавать мир и получать впечатления.

Мы позволяем людям реализовывать свои идеи, предоставляя легкий и повсеместный доступ к широчайшему набору информационных услуг и решений.

  • Общение - для постоянного развития, совершенствования и обмена знаниями и опытом с другими.
  • Новые впечатления - постоянное постижение мира для осознания своих возможностей.
  • Реализация – высокого качества жизни.
Мы изучаем технологию и создаем новые возможности для более эффективного, быстрого и свободного осуществления наших планов.

Подробнее о компании

+7 (812) 703-08-77
Служба поддержки support.spb@goldenwifi.ru
Сеть Golden WiFi построила и эксплуатирует ООО «Дайком»
© Copyright 2006-2017 Golden Telecom